19 June, 2012 - Rio de Janeiro, Brazil - Green Dreams campaign soundtrack has been included in the official Rio+20 CD released by Artists Project Earth.

Please view The Green Dreams campaign video which includes quotes from public from all around the world, who voice their own personal 'Green Dreams' for a sustainable world.

Video ScreenShot

Artist Line-Up

  • Bob Dylan - 'A hard rain's gonna fall'
  • Jack Johnson - 'Imagine'
  • Sting - Fragilidad
  • Rokia Traore - 'John & Yoko'
  • *Ibrahim Ferrer & Omara Portuondo - 'As time goes by'
  • Bebe - 'Smells like teen spirit'
  • Arctic Monkeys - 'Dancing Shoes'
  • Groove Armada - 'Superstylin'
  • Rodrigo&  Gabriela - 'Stairway to Heaven'
  • *U2 & Coco Freeman - 'I still haven't found what I'm looking for'

To listen to the whole album find more information -
Rhythms del Mundo Rio+20 CD