TW10: Thematic Workshop on Governance, Civil Society Participation and Strengthening Partnerships for Chemicals and Waste Management and SAICM Implementation

Written Submissions



Business and Industry 

  • Ashok Sharma, Cleantech International Foundation  Download
  • Rivo Andriamanalina, CropLife Madagascar  Download
  • Devinder Kumar Arora, Hindustan Insecticides Ltd  Download
  • Norman Fazal Qadir, Zeeruk International Ltd  Download

Public Interest and Labour Groups

  • Silvani Mng'anya, Agenda  Download
  • Arturo Barrit, Associated Labor Unions-Trade Union Congress
  • Moses Eben and Queen Zeah, CEEP Liberia  Download
  • Ram Charitra Sah, Center for Public Health and Environment
  • Olga Speranskaya, Eco-Accord  Download
  • Esther Pozo Vera, ECOSPHERE  Download
  • Rachel Nampinga, ECOWATCH-AFRICA  Download
  • Eugeniy Lobanov, Foundation for Realization of Ideas (FRI)  Download
  • June Bolstridge, GAIA Corporation  Download
  • Rachel Kamande, iLima-Kenya  Download
  • Michael Wolters, International Federation of Chemical, Energy, Miners and General Workers’ Unions (ICEM)  Download
  • Mariann Lloyd-Smith and Jamidu Katima, International POPs Elimination Network (IPEN)  Download
  • Imogen Ingram, Island Sustainability Alliance  Download
  • Patrick Arinaitwe, Life in a Safe Environment Uganda  Download
  • Liz Hanna, NICNAS Community Engagement Forum  Download
  • Juan Miguel Fuentes, Ninette Ramirez and Enrique Linsangan, Environmental Practitioners Association  Download
  • Abou Thiam, Pesticide Action Network (PAN) Africa  Download
  • Henry René Diouf, Pesticide Action Network (PAN) Africa  Download
  • Ilang Ilang Quijano, Pesticide Action Network (PAN) Philipinnes
  • Cristina Cortinas de Nava, Queretaro Environmental Waste Management  Download
  • Oludare Micheal Ale, Safe Water Africa Community Initiative  Download
  • Shaheer Ahmad Syed Gillani, Social Worker  Download
  • Mahmood Khwaja, Sustainable Development Policy Institute (SDPI)
  • Joseph Mulindwa, Uganda Environmental Education Foundation
  • Nicholas Senyonjo, Uganda Environmental Education Foundation
  • Irma Makalainao, University of the Philippines  Download
  • Maria Pythias Espino, University of the Philippines  Download
  • Wonder Kwamitse Ahorlu, Yes-Ghana  Download