Partner Countries
Central Asia:
  • Kyrgyz Republic, Ministry of Environment and Emergency Situations
  • Tajikistan, State Committee for Environmental Protection and Forestry
Latin America and the Caribbean:

Intergovernmental Organisations

African Ministerial Conference on the Environment (AMCEN)
Central American Commission on the Environment and Development (Comisión Centroamericana de Ambiente y Desarrollo (CCAD):
Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (Comisión Económica para América Latina y el Caribe - CEPAL/ ECLAC)
New Partnership for Africa’s Development (NEPAD)
UN Commission on Sustainable Development (CSD)
United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)

United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE), Environment Section
Academic Partnerships
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
University of Cape Town: Environmental Evaluation Unit (EEU UCT)
Multilateral Agreements
UNECE Convention on Access to Information, Public Participation in Decision-making and Access to Justice in Environmental Matters (Aarhus Convention)